Absolute Zero – The Zed List

Suddenly online long enough to notice that I’ve been linked to like crazy, then realized I was prolly one of the first blogs linked to in the Z list meme that’s been surfing the blogosphere and thus spread virally by the cut and paste method. Anyhoo, decided to throw in my contribution to the confusion 🙂 Heck, Perspective just broke the 30K 25K 19K barrier on Technorati, if that means anything and karma calls…

Here’s the original list – if I’ve tracked down the beginnings correctly:

Shotgun Marketing Blog

BrandSizzle
bizsolutionsplus
Customers Rock!
Being Peter Kim
Presentation Zen
Dmitry Linkov
aialone – JT !
John Wagner
Nick Rice
Design Sojourn – DT!
Frozen Puck
The Sartorialist
Small Surfaces
Africa Unchained
PerspectiveDsc01196_2

gDiapers
Bob Sutton

Come on guys.. how could you leave out –

niblettes
Readymade news
Ink Sprawl
Interim Thoughts
Round Peg
Write Now is Good
Rita’s Drawing Board
Langemarks Cafe
Ranthambhore – The Tiger Project
Big Picture Advertising
The TrueTalk Blog

This entry was posted in Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Absolute Zero – The Zed List

  1. KG says:

    Thanks so much for adding my blog, Niti! I am honored.
    I’ll be posting this Z-List to my blog tonight. 🙂

  2. mindblob says:

    Hello Niti,
    I just found you through the Z-List. I’ll definitely come back to read you.
    Best wishes from mindblob! : )

Leave a Reply

