My blog is my IP

So my lawyer, a wonderful gentleman some of you will get a chance to talk to, tells me that my blog is the IP I’ll be bringing into the incorporation of Bhan LLC. I guess that means that this post is valuable!

He’s also drawing up a nice set of terms and conditions for the content on http://www.emergingfutureslab.com – blogging, linking, republishing partial content with a link to the crediting site will all be as per the etiquettes of the blogosphere. Also images, case studies, articles, podcasts and other things that will be covered in the official TOC for nitibhan.com and perspective will be available soon.

Usage in press releases, incorporation into publicly presented corporate presentations [not students or independent practictioners], or any third party commercial use of my blog post content and articles published without payment are all to be discussed first. Email me if you need my lawyer’s address.

This entry was posted in Business, Design, India/China/Asia. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

