Kansas

I’m finally in Kansas – took me all day to get here. Here is Lawrence, KS, and I’ve a presentation tomorrow at the Kansas University’s design department. The fun part of the trip today was discovering that the pickup service arranged to meet me at the airport had only one vehicle left to send. So I rode in style – it was long white stretch limo.

I’m trying something new with this presentation and if all goes well then I’ll have a link to it here soon. I drew deeply from the blog for the stories to tell – Apple, Bose, Alessi, Hoover vs Dyson, Whirlpool. Nothing about mobile phones though!

This entry was posted in Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

