Syndication or splogging?

Here’s what I’m going to do in response to people taking the content from my blog into another format with just a minor link from me and no name on it. I’m going to embed my name, as the author of this post, Niti Bhan, with a link to my About page, my Flickr blog and my bio on Core77 in every post here onwards.

In most, it could be a neatly italicized couple of lines at the bottom the post, then we’d be able to evaluate the ‘good or evil’ motives of those who borrow our content for a adsense supported site.

This entry was posted in Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

