Reader survey/user research :)

So, I’m running out of business cards and was surfing Hugh’s collection for a new one. Thought I’d check in with everyone on whether I should go with a reprint of the old one or get a brand new design?

This is the OLD
Bizcard_1_1

And this is the NEW one that I’m contemplating – now that I’ve been around long enough to make alliances and partnerships that offer so much more in the area of emerging markets and design.

Streetcards_card_frontphp

What do you think? Suggestions welcome.

This entry was posted in Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Reader survey/user research :)

  1. JT says:

    Hmmmmm, as much as I dig Hugh’s work, as a designer with a design oriented blog it strikes me as odd that you would use someone elses work for your business card.
    So, as you may guess, my suggestion is to design your own business card.

  2. niti bhan says:

    Ah JT, I couldn’t design my way out of a paper bag…

Leave a Reply

