Niblettes 2.0 Beta launches!!

Nibby_20_1

I could not resist shamelessly stealing niblettes blog banner from his homepage today – it’s a perfectly wonderful example of [in a tongue in cheek kind of way] of the parodies of old school logos that have been threading their way through the blogosphere thanks to Yay Hooray!

Spire_smaller

But more importantly, it’s time to announce the launch of Spire Innovation, John Trenouth’s consulting firm. John is the writer behind the niblettes blog and an interaction designer who will be much missed by his former employer. On the other hand, his site has already been del.icio.used barely hours after going live – that says a lot, me thinks, about the skills and talent John brings to the table. This is my shameless plug for Spire and John, I hope you’ll all consider ‘digging’ his site or ‘deliciousing’ in a very 2.0 way 🙂

Uh… Increase your innovation velocity today…

[here endeth my public service announcement for the day – go niblettes!]

This entry was posted in Business, Design. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Niblettes 2.0 Beta launches!!

  1. niblettes says:

    I’m so glad you got the cheekiness–I worry that most people just won’t get how completely silly I’m being with that bubbly logo stuff.
    And cheers for the props (I’ll paypal you that $20 later 🙂

  2. niti bhan says:

    Did you get *my* check? It was in the mail…

Leave a Reply

