Live from Core77

I’m blogging live from Core77‘s offices in Broadway, NY, NY right now and the weather, while much warmer than San Francisco, has been a pleasant experience for me. It’s hot and humid and reminds me of Singapore.

Expect to see things happening in my part of the erstwhile Core77 empire 🙂 – I can now officially call myself the Editor of the Design Directory, not a fulltime job but as an added responsiblity to my consulting practice. We have plans to grow the site and its offering. When I began working on the content strategy for the site we were nowhere in sight  during Google searches or Yahoo searches, today we’re #4 in the Google results for "design directory". Not bad at all for less than 6 months of work.

I can’t write more right now 🙂 but will share what I can when I can.

This entry was posted in Design. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

