New Design and Rebrand100

Just received my copy of the latest New Design magazine from the UK today, with my article on the product design industry in India. After numerous articles online, there’s something about seeing your name in print that can’t be beat. Hopefully I can figure out a way to get the article up and online.

Must be my lucky day, I’m also on the jury for the 2007 ReBrand 100 competition.

This entry was posted in Design. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to New Design and Rebrand100

  1. Hey, congrats and congrats!
    I am still waiting on my NewDesign issue with my little article in it. I even asked them about it well over a week ago and no reply. Has it been printed, or not? I have no idea and their site doesn’t give a lot of info.

  2. Noice one Niti! I can’t wait to read it.
    You’ve got some heavy hitters on that panel, good company!

  3. niti bhan says:

    Grazie Tasos! Steve, I’ll look into it and see if I find it. To be honest, I flipped to my article and then had to go out today 😦

Leave a Reply

