I just turned "Pro" on Flickr, after more than a year of using it, and the best part of the purchase was finding my old sets still intact suddenly pop up again. I thought I’d lost those photographs forever, and Flickr doesn’t warn you that if you turn pro i.e. buy the account, you get all your old pictures back in their original sets.
Wow! What a nice surprise when one buys the account. They should tell folks that in order to encourage more paid subscriptions.