Davos workshop on creativity

Normally the subject of this post would not be embarressing to me, I’ve just stumbled on this website with all the material from the creativity and innovation workshops held at Davos earlier this year. I even put it in the Monday Morning Must Read. Except that I just found one of my articles amongst their selection from around the web. I really don’t know what else to say. *cough*

OMG my article was posted on the wall at Davos this year!!!!

This entry was posted in Business, Design, Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Davos workshop on creativity

  1. Ralf Beuker says:

    congrats 🙂 … but can you tell me the name of the manufacturer of your glasses beside I think you wear a Gucci frame 😉 …

  2. Summarizing Davos 2006

    News are rushing like crazy around the globe. The news that written summaries, photos and workshop visualizations from the World Economic Forum in Davos from January 2006 are finally online now first came to my attention via Core77s: Mond…

Leave a Reply

