It’s reprint week!

Yes, it’s reprint week – or day, to be accurate. Steve Portigal points out on his blog, All this chittah chattah, that our coauthored article, Shopping for Innovation – a primer on hiring a design firm – was reprinted in two locations today,

BusinessWeek‘s Innovation and Design section

and

Creative Latitude – a "packed full of informative goodness" graphic design industry site.

Also, in keeping with the theme of this post, I received an email telling that a project I’d forgotten participating in, at the Accelerating Change 2005 conference in fall 2005, was up and online. Imagining the Internet – A history and a forecast – it’s a Elon University/ Pew Internet Research project. I can’t believe I actually sound halfway intelligent. You’ll have to scroll way way down for my bit, since I was just passing by for a quick smoke in the back balconey when they asked me to do this 🙂

This entry was posted in Business, Design. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to It’s reprint week!

  1. Rita says:

    I had read the article Shopping for Innovation before and I had someone email it to me this week as well.

  2. Niti Bhan says:

    Thank you Rita! For everything 🙂

Leave a Reply

