Typepad on hiatus?

I think the little notice up by Typepad on this post of mine that says "Image being restored this weekend" is pretty cute. They have been down and out of commission for at least 8 hours and only came up this morning. I wonder what happened? A part of me, in the back of my mind, worries about the day when I depend on this blog more and more for my work and something like this puts me out of commission for 8 hours or more?

Missing_1

Just for amusement, I’ll put up two recent favorites from Hugh McLeod’s Gaping Void.

Zzzamkop01
Zzzzzz7654299

This entry was posted in Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

