Thank you

Johnny Pez’s Insanely Complete Fiction List

A chronology of events in Isaac Asimov’s positronic robot and Foundation stories, compiled by Johnny Pez

AD = Anno Domini BLACK text: Written by Isaac Asimov.
GE = Galactic Era BLUE text: Written by other professional authors, approved by the Asimov Estate.
FE = Foundational Era RED text: Written by other professional authors, not necessarily canonical.
  GREEN text: Non-published, fan-fiction.
This entry was posted in Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Thank you

  1. I was reading I, Robot and anything else I could find “Asimov” as an 8th grader in my little town of Columbus, Nebraska. The public library was where I found this world of science fiction. It has been a disappointment that a career as a star ship captain has not possible thus far in my life time.

  2. Niti Bhan says:

    And if I don’t want to be spock can I be data?

Leave a Reply

