Fluorescent light

Hugh McLeod wrote the Hughtrain some time ago, and I read it when I first started hanging out in the blogosphere, but today what he says finally makes sense to me. I am a believer. I see the light. grins.

Zzzzzz7654105

We are here to find meaning. We are here to help other people do the same. Everything else is secondary. – The Hughtrain

This entry was posted in Business, Design, India/China/Asia. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Fluorescent light

  1. Thanks for recommending The Hughtrain!

Leave a Reply

