Object lust

New_toy_2_2I have shamelessly stolen this image from the Core77 blog. Object lust overcame me and I was helpless. I want this. It’s the Toy Design Contest winner and will be produced for purchase.

Propped_up

Perhaps, my new nephew, Prithvibhan, would (cough) like it as a gift, when I finally get to meet him. He’s 3 months old. They kinda look alike don’t they?

This entry was posted in Design, Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Object lust

  1. jeremy says:

    wow that’s a positively scary looking toy!

  2. Niti says:

    heh but the kid is cute huh? 😛

Leave a Reply

